top of page
Search

Chirodini Tumi Je Amar 2 Full Movie ((TOP)) Download 720p Youtubeinstmank







. Youtube Video Downloader-YTD-Chirodini-Tumi-Je-Amar-2-Full-Movie-Download-720p-YouTube-Instmank.html This is video about chirodini tumi je amar 2 full movie download 720p youtubeinstmank. You can download this chirodini tumi je amar 2 full movie download 720p youtubeinstmank. Video uploaded by youtubeinstmank channel.Q: jQuery addClass changing attribute I have a problem where I want to keep track of the id of the item I click on using jquery. This is my code: $(document).on('click', '#mydiv', function () { var id = $(this).attr('id'); if (id =='mydiv') { $('#mydiv').addClass('mydiv_clicked'); $('#mydiv').attr('id','mydiv_unticked'); } else { $('#mydiv').addClass('mydiv_unclicked'); $('#mydiv').attr('id','mydiv_clicked'); } return false; }); Unfortunately, the id of the item I click on is changing everytime I click on another id and I don't know why. What am I doing wrong here? A: attr is an API function and returns a new value for the attribute on the element, it's not a setter function like setAttribute. Your code should be: $('#mydiv').attr('id','mydiv_unclicked'); Not: $('#mydiv').attr('id','mydiv_unclicked'); $('#mydiv') returns an object, you need to use attr to set its id Q: Does C# have a cli/command line interface? I'm trying to find out if there is an interface to the command line for a C# application? I've used linux for a long time, but haven't developed anything in the.net/mono environment. Basically I be359ba680


Related links:

2 views0 comments
bottom of page